logo words

Our Staff

Virginia Toalepai
President
virginia@worldwidesafety.org
702.355.4979

Tina Cox
Office Manager
tcox@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Sandra Hansell
Accounting Manager
shansell@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Joe Olson | Safety Inspector
CEHSP, ASHM, CSMP, CST, RSD, CSHET
info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Antonio Aguilera
Safety Inspector
info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Karl La'ulu
Safety Inspector | UT

info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

DeVonte Reese
Safety Inspector
info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Lupesina Taua
Accident Investigation Officer
info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

So'o Aimaasu-Laulu
Project Coordinator
slaulu@worldwidesafety.org
702.353.0890

Brian Waite
Medical Supervisor

bwaite@worldwidesafety.org
702.337.9283

Yuri Arnaldo Perez Guzman
Safety Inspector Supervisor

yperez@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Ferguson Curley
Safety Inspector

info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Robert Lovelass
Safety Inspector | CA

info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Jay Ta'avao
Safety Inspector
info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Robert Harwood
Director of Field Operations
rharwood@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Monique Tuiasosopo
Project Coordinator
info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Araceli Parra
Office Administrator

info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Oscar Abrica
Safety Inspector
info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Carlos Diaz
Safety Inspector

info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Ernesto Mir
Safety Inspector
info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Monkeith Tinsley
Safety Inspector
info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394