logo words

Our Staff

Virginia Toalepai
President
virginia@worldwidesafety.org
702.355.4979

Tina Cox
Office Manager
tcox@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Sandra Hansell
Accounting Manager
shansell@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Joe Olson | Safety Inspector
CEHSP, ASHM, CSMP, CST, RSD, CSHET
info@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Antonio Aguilera
Safety Inspector
aaguilera@worldwidesafety.org

Karl La'ulu
Safety Inspector | UT

klaulu@worldwidesafety.org

DeVonte Reese
Safety Inspector
dreese@worldwidesafety.org

Lupesina Taua
Accident Investigation Officer
ltaua@worldwidesafety.org

So'o Aimaasu-Laulu
Project Coordinator
slaulu@worldwidesafety.org
702.353.0890

Brian Waite
Medical Supervisor

bwaite@worldwidesafety.org
702.337.9283

Yuri Arnaldo Perez Guzman
Safety Inspector

yperez@worldwidesafety.org
702.463.7394

Ferguson Curley
Safety Inspector

cfurguson@worldwidesafety.org

Robert Lovelass
Safety Inspector | CA

rolevelass@worldwidesafety.org

Jay Ta'avao
Safety Inspector
jtaavao@worldwidesafety.org

Robert Harwood
Director of Field Operations
rharwood@worldwidesafety.org
702.881.9028

Monique Tuiasosopo
Project Coordinator
mtuiasosopo@worldwidesafety.org

Oscar Abrica
Safety Inspector
oabrica@worldwidesafety.org

Carlos Diaz
Safety Inspector

cdiaz@worldwidesafety.org

Ernesto Mir
Safety Inspector
eemir@worldwidesafety.org

Monkeith Tinsley
Safety Inspector
mtinsley@worldwidesafety.org